V

KVLV Melsele

 

Contact

Van de Vyver Fanny, voorzitster Gsm.: 0473/59.31.54 e-mail: fanny.vandevyver@gmail.com

 

 

Beck Agnes: beck.agnes@yahoo.com
Burm Ceciel: cecielburm@hotmail.com
De Bock Kristine: kristine.debock1@gmail.com
De Clercq Nicole: Tel.: 03/775.87.57 francois.vanpuymbroeck@skynet.be
De Paep Frieda: Tel.: 03/755.36.33 Gsm.: 0472/25.19.10 friedadepaep@hotmail.com
De Rijck Jeannine: Tel.: 03/775.91.60 Gsm.: 0473/62.17.12 jeannine.derijck@telenet.be
Hennissen Cecile: Tel.: 03/775.33.67 cecile.hennissen@skynet.be
Hens Georgette: Tel.: 03/775.19.89 Gsm.: 0475/29.55.47 georgettehens@telenet.be
Lardenoit Maria: marialardenoit11@gmail.com
Maes Lief: Tel.: 03/775.16.61 janssens_walter@fulladsl.be
Maes Hilde: maes.hilde@hotmail.com
Rijckaert Jacqueline: louisenjacqueline@gmail.com
Steels Nicole: Tel.: 03/775.06.94 nicolesteels@hotmail.com
Truyman Wies: Tel.: 03/775.79.97 wies.truyman@hotmail.com
Van Bellegem Lea: Tel.: 03/775.62.50 lea.van.bellegem@telenet.be
Van Leugenhaege Andrea: andrea.van.leugenhaege@hotmail.com
Van Mullem Christa: christa.van.mullem@telenet.be
Van Moer Nicole: Tel.: 03/755.14.78 Gsm.: 0476/36.90.34 ludo.heyrman@pandora.be
Van Osselaer Frieda: Gsm.: 0474/62.84.06 frieda.vanosselaer@skynet.be
Van Wiele Maria: vanwielemaria@gmail.com
Van Zwieten Heidi: francois.daens@skynet.be
Verbraeken Emmy: emmyverbraeken@gmail.com

Vercauteren Veerle:Tel.:03/755.56.58 Gsm.:0496/08.58.66 marc_de_paep@hotmail.com

De Paep Jenny tel 0477 44 06 14 email paulvanmoer@hotmail.com

 

 

www.kvlv.be
www.facebook.com/kvlvmelsele
Betalingen op rekeningnr. KVLV MELSELE BE 20 7376 1614 5356

 

 

©-annemie mestdagh 30.07.2018